INTERNATIONAL ORDERS AND SHIPPING RATES - PLEASE USE CONTACT PAGE

WORKSHOPS / RETREATS / SHOWS 21

Date Event / PV / Show
Wednesday 14th July 2021 - Workshop One Creative Metta Workshop / 1.30pm / New Park Center / Chichester
Wednesday 21st July 21 Creative Metta Workshop / 1.30pm / New Park Center / Chichester
Wednesday 28th July 21 Creative Metta Workshop / 1.30pm / New Park Center / Chichester
Wednesday 4th August 21 Creative Metta Workshop / 1.30pm / New Park Center / Chichester
Wednesday 11th August 21 Creative Metta Workshop / 1.30pm / New Park Center / Chichester
Wednesday 18th August 21 Creative Metta Workshop / 1.30pm / New Park Center / Chichester
Wednesday 25th August 21 Creative Metta Workshop / 1.30pm / New Park Center / Chichester
Wednesday 1st September - Workshop Two Creative Metta Workshop / 1.30pm / New Park Center / Chichester
Wednesday 8th September 21 Creative Metta Workshop / 1.30pm / New Park Center / Chichester
Wednesday 15th September 21 Creative Metta Workshop / 1.30pm / New Park Center / Chichester
Wednesday 22nd September 21 Creative Metta Workshop / 1.30pm / New Park Center / Chichester
Wednesday 29th September 21 Creative Metta Workshop / 1.30pm / New Park Center / Chichester